Performer Information

Little Mountain

Link to Web site

Little Mountain are now a four piece group comprising Bob Wilkinson on finger-style guitar and vocals, Dave Cook on slide-guitar, guitar and vocals, Jon Harrington on blues harmonica and vo

Web site designed & maintained by and the copyright of

This web site is part of